Game News

Warhammer Skulls 2022: How to watch

Warhammer Skulls 2022

This year’s Warhammer gaming convention is sure to bring plenty of surprises. Want to see Warhammer Skulls 2022 in a theatre near you? Here we are once again, celebrating the best of Warhammer video games with a special Livestream full of reveals, updates,

and free things for fans of both the old and the new. With the release of Total War: Warhammer 3 in February and the upcoming release of Darktide, it’s a great year for Warhammer games.

As a Space Marine 2 fan, I’m hoping for a second look at the game, but there should be plenty of other news and freebies to keep an eye on. If you’re interested in purchasing anything you see during the Livestream, there will be Warhammer game offers over the next week after it. If you want to watch Warhammer Skulls 2022, here are the details.

Streaming options for Warhammer Skulls in 2022

The official Warhammer Twitch account is the best spot to watch the Livestream (opens in new tab).

Warhammer Skulls 2022 begins at 6 p.m. British Summer Time (BST) (10 am PST, 1pm EST, 7pm CET). All you have to do is turn on the television, relax, and take in the show.

Warhammer Skulls

What to expect from Warhammer Skulls in 2022

We may expect announcements from both Darktide and Space Marine 2 in the near future, as well as a new trailer for the Space Marine sequel. In addition, we expect to hear something about Total War: Warhammer 3—possibly on the upcoming lord pack DLC or the Immortal Empires campaign.

Additionally, like in prior years, Vermintide 2 is unveiling what appears to be a free update or themed gameplay option, but it could simply be another piece of career DLC for one of the game’s characters. Many smaller announcements will be made about other Warhammer games, both past, and future, in addition to the big ones.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top